Board of Directors

President DAMA NY
Denis Kosar
Knowledge Masters LLC
e-mail: president@dama-ny.com
Membership Services
Jim Keevins
DAMA Board
e-mail: membership.chair@dama-ny.com
Chapter Secretary
John Baraldi
American International Group
e-mail: chapter.secretary@dama-ny.com
Treasurer
Patricia Komar
DAMA Board
e-mail: treasurer@dama-ny.com
Marketing
Steve Goldberg
DAMA Board
e-mail: vp.marketing@dama-ny.com
Program Chair
April Reeve
Celgene Corporation
e-mail: areeve@celgene.com
Administrative Services
Patricia Dougherty
AIG
e-mail: patricia.dougherty@aig.com
Online Services
PARESH PATEL
Liberum Advisors LLC
e-mail: admin@dama-ny.com
Patron and Sponsorship
Denis Kosar
Knowledge Masters LLC
e-mail: president@dama-ny.com
Special Events
Beth Ouellette
The Ouellette Group
e-mail: vp.specialevents@dama-ny.com
Board Advisors
George McGovern
GWM Associates
e-mail: gmcgovern3@gmail.com
Board Advisors
Sam Patel
BSP Technologies, Inc.
e-mail: sampatel@yahoo.com